Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Now@MPL

Which Book Next? is Back!

By MPL Staff on Apr 10, 2017 9:36 AM

April 9-15, 2017 is National Library Week, a time to celebrate contributions of all libraries and library staff around the country. This year’s theme is Libraries Transform, and we’re transforming one of our services. You may remember the Which Book Next? Facebook events we’ve done in the past: you tell us the last three books you’ve enjoyed, and we suggest the next one you might like. We’re doing this again – but in a new way. This week only, you can go to our website to share up to three books you loved and categories you might be interested in reading. Within a day or two our experts will send you a personalized book recommendation!

How has MPL transformed you?



Add a Comment