Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Currently Received Periodicals List

The Central Library of Milwaukee Public Library has an extensive collection of Periodicals in print, microfilm, and microfiche.

 

Access the Index

This list provides the titles of all magazines and journals currently received by the Central Library. Click on the title to link to complete information on dates owned and location of materials at Central Library.  

While these titles are readily accessible to patrons visiting the library, retrieving many titles will require some assistance from staff members and patrons will need to show identification.  All materials are to be used in the library only.