Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Internet Searches

Search Engines


Have you tried ...

Library Databases
Milwaukee Public Library subscribes to a number of useful databases that are not available on the Internet. These databases are free to use only through the library's Web site. Some require you to have a valid Milwaukee Public Library card in order to use them from outside of the library.