Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to January, 2023

Bay View Kinnickinnic Knitters at Bay View

Wednesday, January 04, 2023 - 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Categories: Arts & Crafts

A knitting circle dedicated to expanding skills through the participation of knitters of all experience levels.  Bring any knitting project the first Wednesday of the month for conversation and camaraderie among knitters.  Tap into knitting resources the library has to offer.

Location: Bay View Library Community Room



Other Times at all locations: Jan 03 @ 5:30pm, Jan 02 @ 5:30pm, Jan 01 @ 5:30pm, Jan 06 @ 5:30pm, Jan 05 @ 5:30pm, Jan 03 @ 5:30pm, Jan 01 @ 5:30pm, Jan 07 @ 5:30pm, Jan 06 @ 5:30pm, Jan 05 @ 5:30pm

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 12
Design Your Own Gift Wrap at Villard Square
3:30 PM

You bring the creativity, we'll bring the supplies! Create fun…

Audience:

Dec 12
Build Your Own Gingerbread House at Center Street
4:30 PM

Listen to the story of the gingerbread man and create…

Audience: Adults, Children

Dec 12
"Color Your Way to Calm" Coloring Club for Adults at East at East
5:00 PM

Color your way to calm at the East Branch Library drop-in…

Audience: Adults

Dec 12
Build Your Own Gingerbread House at Bay View
6:00 PM

Listen to the story of the gingerbread man and create…

Audience: Adults, Children

Dec 12
Build Your Own Gingerbread House at Mitchell Street
6:00 PM

Listen to the story of the gingerbread man and create…

Audience: Adults, Children