Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to December, 2017

Cookie Decorating Party at Mill Road

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 - 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Categories: Arts & Crafts

Marble, galaxy, and lots of bright-colored frosting!  Decorate cookies and drink hot chocolate.

Location: Mill Road Library Community Room



View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 13
Truck Studio Art Workshops presented by Artists Working in Education, Inc. (A.W.E.) at Mitchell Street
4:00 PM

A drop-in program designed for children in Grades K5-5, although…

Audience: Children

Dec 13
DIY: Gift-Giving at Capitol
5:00 PM

Need a last minute gift idea? Why not try making…

Audience: Young Adults (Teens)

Dec 13
DIY: Your Way to Relaxation at Mitchell Street
6:00 PM

Need an end-of-the-year break? Need the perfect Christmas gift for…

Audience: Young Adults (Teens)

Dec 14
Fiber Arts Group at Martin Luther King
12:00 PM

Gather to knit or crochet with help from a volunteer.…

Audience: Adults

Dec 14
Color Your Way to Calm at Tippecanoe
4:00 PM

Sit back and relax by enjoying adult coloring after a…

Audience: Adults