Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to March, 2018

Kidsplay presents Thing Three and Thing Four at Capitol

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - 5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Categories: Educational Interest, Entertainment/Recreation

In "The Cat in the Hat" we meet Thing One and Thing Two.  In Kidsplay's show we meet Thing Three and Thing Four.  Come along as these two misfit Things journey into the world of Seuss, exploring rhyme and rhythm, and the general wacky absurdity that makes Dr. Seuss so wonderful!

Location: Capitol Library Community Room



Other Times at all locations: Mar 06 @ 4:00pm, Mar 12 @ 5:30pm

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 18
Drop-In Job Help! at Martin Luther King
12:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 18
Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street
1:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 18
Drop-In Tutoring for Adults at Washington Park
3:00 PM

Need help with*... Preparing for a school or work-related exam? …

Audience: Adults

Dec 19
Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street
12:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 19
Drop-In Job Help! at Villard Square
12:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults