Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to February, 2018

After School Science Fun at Mitchell Street

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Categories: Health/Science

Make homemade Bath Fizzies in our new makerspace, Studio M!  Create fragrant and moisturizing Fizzies to make your bath extra fun and relaxing, or give them to someone special as a gift.

Location: Mitchell Street Studio M



View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Jan 9
Urban Ecology Center Young Scientist Club at Washington Park
4:30 PM

Join the Young Scientists Club as we explore topics related…

Audience: Children

Jan 13
Come as You Are Yoga at Villard Square
11:00 AM

Join Kate Frkovich from Smile Yoga for a family yoga…

Audience: Adults, Children

Jan 23
Urban Ecology Center Young Scientist Club at Washington Park
4:30 PM

Join the Young Scientists Club as we explore topics related…

Audience: Children

Jan 23
Ask a Question, Save a Life: QPR Suicide Prevention Training at Zablocki
6:00 PM

Learn to recognize the risk factors and warning signs associated with…

Audience:

Jan 27
Come as You Are Yoga at Villard Square
11:00 AM

Join Kate Frkovich from Smile Yoga for a family yoga…

Audience: Adults, Children