Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to April, 2018

Juega y aprende at Zablocki

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Categories: Educational Interest

Acompáñenos para disfrutar de juegos imaginarios para familias con niños pequeños. Cada programa está diseñado para ser un escape familiar y divertido que incorpora el desarrollo de las destrezas de alfabetización temprana a través del juego. Aprenda la importancia de hablar, cantar, leer y divertirse juntos para el crecimiento de su hijo. ¡Traiga la imaginación! Es un programa gratuito y no se requiere inscripción previa. Un adulto debe acompañar a los niños al programa.El consultorio medicoNuestros amigos imaginarios están un poco enfermos. ¡Es hora de visitar al médico! Juega a ser un médico y examina a los pacientes, haz un diagnóstico, administra las vacunas y ayúdales a sentirse mejor. Si deseas, lleva tu propia muñeca al consultorio médico.

Location: Zablocki Library Community Room



Other Times at all locations: Dec 20 @ 6:00pm, Jan 05 @ 10:30am, Jan 17 @ 6:00pm, Feb 02 @ 10:30am, Feb 21 @ 6:00pm, Mar 02 @ 10:30am, Mar 21 @ 6:00pm, Apr 06 @ 10:30am

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Central
9:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Tippecanoe
10:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Bay View
2:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street
2:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 16
Drop-In Tutoring for Adults at Central
9:30 AM

Need help with*... Preparing for a school or work-related exam? …

Audience: Adults