Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to January, 2018

LEGO Ninjago at Atkinson

Monday, January 08, 2018 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Categories: Arts & Crafts

Design your own Ninjago hero and high-tech "mech."

Location: Atkinson Library Community Room



View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 18
Truck Studio Art Workshops presented by Artists Working in Education, Inc. (A.W.E.) at Bay View
6:00 PM

A drop-in program designed for children in Grades K5-5, although…

Audience: Children

Dec 18
Holiday Wrap with Burlap at Tippecanoe
6:00 PM

Get into the spirit and make shabby chic upcycled burlap decorations…

Audience: Adults

Dec 19
Make Your Own Ornaments at Center Street
12:30 PM

Celebrate the holidays by making your own ornament.  Be ready…

Audience: Adults

Dec 19
DIY Terrarium Workshop at Mitchell Street
4:30 PM

Design and plant your own small potted garden with a…

Audience:

Dec 19
Build Your Own Gingerbread House at Capitol
5:00 PM

Listen to the story of the gingerbread man and create…

Audience: Adults, Children