Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to March, 2018

Kids Code: Video Games at Tippecanoe

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Categories: Educational Interest

Level up with video-game style coding!  Learn the basics of game design and make your own game. 

Location: Tippecanoe Library Community Room



View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Central
9:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Tippecanoe
10:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Bay View
2:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street
2:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 16
Drop-In Tutoring for Adults at Central
9:30 AM

Need help with*... Preparing for a school or work-related exam? …

Audience: Adults