Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to February, 2018

Wii U Wednesdays at Tippecanoe

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Categories: Entertainment/Recreation

Have fun after school with the Wii U, board games, and snacks.

Location: Tippecanoe Library Community Room



Other Times at all locations: Dec 20 @ 3:30pm, Jan 24 @ 3:30pm, Apr 04 @ 3:30pm

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 16
LEGO Brick Fun at the Library at Tippecanoe
10:00 AM

Join other LEGO brick enthusiasts and see what you can…

Audience: Children

Dec 16
Central Library Tour at Central
11:00 AM

Tour the past and present glory of the Central Library…

Audience: Adults

Dec 16
Saturday Matinee at Martin Luther King
1:00 PM

Bring the family for movie day! Watch family friendly movies.…

Audience: Any Age

Dec 16
Saturday Afternoons at Central for 'Tweens at Central
1:30 PM

Chess ClubOpen play chess for all levels.

Audience: Children

Dec 19
LEGO Brick Fun at the Library at Zablocki
4:00 PM

Join other LEGO brick enthusiasts and see what you can…

Audience: Children