Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to February, 2018

Giant Candy Land at Tippecanoe

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Categories: Entertainment/Recreation

Play a life-sized version of the popular board game and enjoy sweet treats and fun for the whole family!

Location: Tippecanoe Library Community Room



View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 12
Library Chill at Zablocki
4:00 PM

Hang out in the library, bring your friends, and unwind…

Audience: Young Adults (Teens)

Dec 12
Star Wars Family Trivia at East
5:30 PM

Prepare yourself for the ultimate battle between the Force and…

Audience: Any Age

Dec 16
LEGO Brick Fun at the Library at Tippecanoe
10:00 AM

Join other LEGO brick enthusiasts and see what you can…

Audience: Children

Dec 16
Central Library Tour at Central
11:00 AM

Tour the past and present glory of the Central Library…

Audience: Adults

Dec 16
Saturday Matinee at Martin Luther King
1:00 PM

Bring the family for movie day! Watch family friendly movies.…

Audience: Any Age