Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to March, 2018

East Branch Book Club at East

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Categories: Reserve Room For Program

March 20: The Long-Shining Waters by Danielle Sosin

Location: East Library Large Study Room



Other Times at all locations: Dec 19 @ 7:00pm, Jan 16 @ 7:00pm, Feb 20 @ 7:00pm, Apr 17 @ 7:00pm, May 15 @ 7:00pm, Jun 19 @ 7:00pm, Jul 17 @ 7:00pm, Aug 21 @ 7:00pm, Sep 18 @ 7:00pm, Oct 16 @ 7:00pm, Nov 20 @ 7:00pm, Dec 18 @ 7:00pm

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Jan 16
East Branch Book Club at East
7:00 PM

January 16: American Gods by Neil Gaiman

Audience:

Feb 20
East Branch Book Club at East
7:00 PM

February 20: The Art Forger

Audience:

Mar 20
East Branch Book Club at East
7:00 PM

March 20: The Long-Shining Waters by…

Audience:

Apr 17
East Branch Book Club at East
7:00 PM

April 17: White Trash by Nancy…

Audience:

May 15
East Branch Book Club at East
7:00 PM

May 15: Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov

Audience: