Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to September, 2018

Citizenship Classes at Mitchell Street

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Categories: Educational Interest

Free citizenship classes presented by Voces de la Frontera every Saturday. Registration required. To be added to the wait list call  Voces de la Frontera: 414-643-1620Clases de ciudadania gratis en la biblioteca Forest Home. Para regístrar  llame a Voces de la Frontera: 414-643-1620 

Location: Mitchell Street Community Room



Other Times at all locations: Dec 16 @ 10:30am, Jan 13 @ 10:30am, Jan 20 @ 10:30am, Jan 27 @ 10:30am, Feb 10 @ 10:30am, Feb 17 @ 10:30am, Feb 24 @ 10:30am, Mar 03 @ 10:30am, Mar 10 @ 10:30am, Mar 17 @ 10:30am, Mar 24 @ 10:30am, Mar 31 @ 10:30am, Apr 07 @ 10:30am, Apr 14 @ 10:30am, Apr 21 @ 10:30am, Apr 28 @ 10:30am, May 05 @ 10:30am, May 12 @ 10:30am, May 19 @ 10:30am, May 26 @ 10:30am, Jun 02 @ 10:30am, Jun 09 @ 10:30am, Jun 16 @ 10:30am, Jun 23 @ 10:30am, Jun 30 @ 10:30am

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Central
9:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Tippecanoe
10:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Bay View
2:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street
2:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 16
Drop-In Tutoring for Adults at Central
9:30 AM

Need help with*... Preparing for a school or work-related exam? …

Audience: Adults