Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to July, 2018

Color Your Way to Calm Adult Coloring at Zablocki

Thursday, July 05, 2018 - 2:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Categories: Arts & Crafts

Color your way to calm at our drop-in coloring club for adults. Coloring sheets, art supplies, and hot tea will be provided.

Location: Zablocki Library Community Room



Other Times at all locations: Jan 04 @ 2:30pm, Feb 01 @ 2:30pm, Mar 01 @ 2:30pm, Apr 05 @ 2:30pm, May 03 @ 2:30pm, Jun 07 @ 2:30pm, Aug 02 @ 2:30pm, Sep 06 @ 2:30pm, Oct 04 @ 2:30pm, Nov 01 @ 2:30pm, Dec 06 @ 2:30pm

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 13
Truck Studio Art Workshops presented by Artists Working in Education, Inc. (A.W.E.) at Mitchell Street
4:00 PM

A drop-in program designed for children in Grades K5-5, although…

Audience: Children

Dec 13
DIY: Gift-Giving at Capitol
5:00 PM

Need a last minute gift idea? Why not try making…

Audience: Young Adults (Teens)

Dec 13
DIY: Your Way to Relaxation at Mitchell Street
6:00 PM

Need an end-of-the-year break? Need the perfect Christmas gift for…

Audience: Young Adults (Teens)

Dec 14
Fiber Arts Group at Martin Luther King
12:00 PM

Gather to knit or crochet with help from a volunteer.…

Audience: Adults

Dec 14
Color Your Way to Calm at Tippecanoe
4:00 PM

Sit back and relax by enjoying adult coloring after a…

Audience: Adults