Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to March, 2018

Saturdays at Central at Central

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Categories: Educational Interest, Entertainment/Recreation

Wisconsin Conservatory Music AppreciationSing, listen and play rhythm instruments while moving to music.

Location: Children's Herzfeld Activity Center



Other Times at all locations: Dec 16 @ 10:30am, Jan 06 @ 10:30am, Jan 13 @ 10:30am, Jan 20 @ 10:30am, Jan 27 @ 10:30am, Feb 03 @ 10:30am, Feb 10 @ 10:30am, Feb 17 @ 10:30am, Mar 17 @ 10:30am, Mar 24 @ 10:30am, Apr 07 @ 10:30am, Apr 14 @ 10:30am, Apr 21 @ 10:30am, Apr 28 @ 10:30am

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 14
IMPACT, Inc. at Central
9:00 AM

Mobile Community Resource Specialist will be available to connect individuals…

Audience:

Dec 14
Drop-In Job Help! at Capitol
10:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 14
Drop-In Job Help! at Zablocki
10:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 14
Drop-In Tutoring for Adults at Central
1:00 PM

Need help with*... Preparing for a school or work-related exam? …

Audience: Adults

Dec 14
Teacher in the Library at Mitchell Street
3:30 PM

Teachers are available after school at selected libraries to assist…

Audience: Children