Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to January, 2018

Birthday Bash at East

Monday, January 08, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Categories: Story Time, Arts & Crafts

New year, new you!  Let's celebrate a year's worth of birthdays to come with fun and games and a story time and craft inspired by When's My Birthday? by Julie Fogliano.

Location: East Library "Ellipse" Community Room



View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 18
Preschool Story Time at Center Street
4:00 PM

Preschoolers are invited for fun stories, songs, and finger plays…

Audience: Children

Dec 18
Pajama Story Time at East
6:30 PM

Families with young children are invited to join us for…

Audience: Children

Dec 19
Preschool Story Time at Central
10:30 AM

Preschoolers are invited for fun stories, songs, and finger plays…

Audience: Children

Dec 20
Playgroup With Stories at Central
9:30 AM

A 20-minute story time for children and their parents or…

Audience: Children

Dec 21
Preschool Story Time at Capitol
10:00 AM

Preschoolers are invited for fun stories, songs, and finger plays…

Audience: Children