Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Previous Month     Next Month







-

1 Sun Close
2 Mon Close
3 Tue Close
4 Wed Close
5 Thu Close
6 Fri Close
7 Sat Close
8 Sun Close
9 Mon Close
10 Tue Close
11 Wed Close
12 Thu Close
13 Fri Close
14 Sat Close
15 Sun Close
16 Mon Close
17 Tue Close
18 Wed Close
19 Thu Close
20 Fri Close
21 Sat Close
22 Sun Close
23 Mon Close
24 Tue Close
25 Wed Close
26 Thu Close
27 Fri Close
28 Sat Close
29 Sun Close
30 Mon Close
31 Tue Close