Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Previous Month     Next Month







-

1 Mon Close
2 Tue Close
3 Wed Close
4 Thu Close
5 Fri Close
6 Sat Close
7 Sun Close
8 Mon Close
9 Tue Close
10 Wed Close
11 Thu Close
12 Fri Close
13 Sat Close
14 Sun Close
15 Mon Close
16 Tue Close
17 Wed Close
18 Thu Close
19 Fri Close
20 Sat Close
21 Sun Close
22 Mon Close
23 Tue Close
24 Wed Close
25 Thu Close
26 Fri Close
27 Sat Close
28 Sun Close