Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Previous Month     Next Month







-

1 Wed Close
2 Thu Close
3 Fri Close
4 Sat Close
5 Sun Close
6 Mon Close
7 Tue Close
8 Wed Close
9 Thu Close
10 Fri Close
11 Sat Close
12 Sun Close
13 Mon Close
14 Tue Close
15 Wed Close
16 Thu Close
17 Fri Close
18 Sat Close
19 Sun Close
20 Mon Close
21 Tue Close
22 Wed Close
23 Thu Close
24 Fri Close
25 Sat Close
26 Sun Close
27 Mon Close
28 Tue Close