Skip navigation
Close All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Saturday, May 26 and Monday, May 28 for the Memorial Day Holiday.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Previous Month     Next Month







-

Monday, April 16, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Thursday, April 19, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Friday, April 20, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Saturday, April 21, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Sunday, April 22, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Monday, April 23, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Thursday, April 26, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Friday, April 27, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Saturday, April 28, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Sunday, April 29, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

Monday, April 30, 2018

ALL DAY
77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition at Central

The 77th Annual Milwaukee Area Teachers of Art Membership Exhibition…

ALL DAY
Exhibit: Binding Wounds, Pushing Boundaries: African Americans in Civil War Medicine at Central

Many histories have been written about medical care during the American…

Sorry, this event has already happened. Please explore our event calendar for events in the future.