Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Previous Month     Next Month







-

1 Sun Close
2 Mon Close
4 Wed Close
6 Fri Close
8 Sun Close
9 Mon Close
10 Tue Close
11 Wed Close
12 Thu Close
13 Fri Close
15 Sun Close
16 Mon Close
19 Thu Close
20 Fri Close
22 Sun Close
23 Mon Close
27 Fri Close
29 Sun Close
30 Mon Close
31 Tue Close