Skip navigation
Close All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Thursday, Nov. 22 and Friday, Nov. 23 for Thanksgiving. All libraries open Saturday, Nov. 24. Central, Capitol, Zablocki open Sunday, Nov. 25.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations Close

Now@MPL

National Novel Writing Month

By MPL Staff on Nov 2, 2018 8:53 AM

National Novel Writing Month @ Your Milwaukee Public Library

East Branch Tippecanoe Branch Villard Square Branch
2320 N Cramer St 3912 S Howell Ave 5190 N 35th St

NaNoWriMo Write-Ins

NaNoWriMo Cover Designs

Let us help you hit your NaNoWriMo word count with quiet write-in sessions. You made it! Add the finishing touches to your masterpiece by designing a book cover.
   
East Branch East Branch
Tuesday, November 6, 5-7:30 pm Tuesday, November 27, 5-7 pm
   
Tippecanoe Branch Tippecanoe Branch
Saturday, November 10, 2-4:30 pm Saturday, December 1, 3-4:30 pm
   
Villard Square Branch Villard Square Branch
Friday, November 2, 3-5:30 pm Friday, November 30, 4-5:30 pm

 



Add a Comment