Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Rare Books Collection

Rare Books Collection

Experience the wonder of MPL’s unique collection of Milwaukee and Wisconsin rarities. Sue Levy shares her family’s legacy in preserving this collection of the most prized, one-of-a-kind, local books for the people of Milwaukee.


Go Back to Video Series