Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Be A Super Reader

Milwaukee Public Library

Summer Reading Programs 2017

 

May 15-August 26, 2017


About Educators Kids

Parents Teens


Sign up in person at any Milwaukee Public Library or online

Thank You To Our Generous Sponsors:


Milwaukee Brewers Community Foundation, Inc.
Ralph Evinrude Foundation, Inc.
Hitler Family Fund
We Energies Foundation
Bader Philanthropies
Stella H. Jones Foundation
United Way of Greater Milwaukee
CT Charitable Fund
Gustav and Gladys Kindt Foundation

Super Reader Dog