Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

PressReader

PressReader

PressReader collects together more than 6,000 publications in over 60 languages from around the world, including the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel and the Chicago Tribune.  Every newspaper and magazine, including the MJS, can be translated instantly into one of 18 languages, or the built-in reader can be used to hear the paper aloud.  There is no delay – content appears the same day as the printed version.  And get the app from Google Play, the Apple App Store, Amazon.com or Microsoft to enjoy PressReader on whatever mobile device you prefer.  Five devices may be authorized per account.