Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Milwaukee Journal Sentinel

Milwaukee Journal Sentinel

Trying to find an old article from a Milwaukee newspaper?  With NewsBank, you can find articles that were published in the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel (from 1990-present) and other Wisconsin, national and world newspapers.