Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to March, 2018

Kidsplay presents Thing Three and Thing Four at Center Street

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Categories: Educational Interest, Entertainment/Recreation

In "The Cat in the Hat" we meet Thing One and Thing Two.  In Kidsplay's show we meet Thing Three and Thing Four.  Come along as these two misfit Things journey into the world of Seuss, exploring rhyme and rhythm, and the general wacky absurdity that makes Dr. Seuss so wonderful!

Location: Center Street Library Community Room



Other Times at all locations: Mar 07 @ 5:00pm, Mar 12 @ 5:30pm

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Central
9:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Tippecanoe
10:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Bay View
2:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street
2:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 16
Drop-In Tutoring for Adults at Central
9:30 AM

Need help with*... Preparing for a school or work-related exam? …

Audience: Adults