Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to March, 2018

Easter Egg Coloring and Drop at Mitchell Street

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Categories: Arts & Crafts

Color Easter eggs, then construct an egg holder for your masterpieces and drop them over the balcony to see how they fare!

Location: Mitchell Street Studio M



View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 15
Playgroup With Stories: Winter Sleepers at Tippecanoe
10:30 AM

A 20-minute story time for children and their parents or guardian…

Audience: Adults, Children

Dec 16
Saturdays at Central at Central
10:30 AM

Build Your Own Gingerbread House Listen to the story of the gingerbread…

Audience: Adults, Children

Dec 18
Truck Studio Art Workshops presented by Artists Working in Education, Inc. (A.W.E.) at Bay View
6:00 PM

A drop-in program designed for children in Grades K5-5, although…

Audience: Children

Dec 18
Holiday Wrap with Burlap at Tippecanoe
6:00 PM

Get into the spirit and make shabby chic upcycled burlap decorations…

Audience: Adults

Dec 19
Make Your Own Ornaments at Center Street
12:30 PM

Celebrate the holidays by making your own ornament.  Be ready…

Audience: Adults