Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to October, 2018

Bring Your Own Device at Central

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Categories: Educational Interest

Get help downloading FREE e-books, magazines, music and more! Bring your library card and device and a librarian will get you started.

Location: Mozart's Grove



Other Times at all locations: Jan 02 @ 6:00pm, Jan 13 @ 2:30pm, Feb 06 @ 6:00pm, Feb 10 @ 2:30pm, Mar 06 @ 6:00pm, Mar 10 @ 2:30pm, Apr 03 @ 6:00pm, Apr 14 @ 2:30pm, May 01 @ 6:00pm, May 12 @ 2:30pm, Jun 05 @ 6:00pm, Jun 09 @ 2:30pm, Jul 03 @ 6:00pm, Jul 14 @ 2:30pm, Aug 07 @ 6:00pm, Aug 11 @ 2:30pm, Sep 04 @ 6:00pm, Sep 08 @ 2:30pm, Oct 02 @ 6:00pm, Nov 06 @ 6:00pm, Nov 10 @ 2:30pm, Dec 04 @ 6:00pm, Dec 08 @ 2:30pm

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Central
9:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Tippecanoe
10:00 AM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Bay View
2:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 15
Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street
2:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 16
Drop-In Tutoring for Adults at Central
9:30 AM

Need help with*... Preparing for a school or work-related exam? …

Audience: Adults