Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Back to November, 2018

Bring Your Own Device at Washington Park

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Categories: Educational Interest, Computer Interest

Learn how to access e-books, e-audiobooks, e-magazines and online classes, download songs, stream music, or get text notifications from MPL. Just bring your phone, tablet, laptop, or other device to get help from library staff.  Please bring your Milwaukee Public Library card and all passwords. 

Other Times at all locations: Jan 02 @ 6:00pm, Jan 13 @ 2:30pm, Feb 06 @ 6:00pm, Feb 10 @ 2:30pm, Mar 06 @ 6:00pm, Mar 10 @ 2:30pm, Apr 03 @ 6:00pm, Apr 14 @ 2:30pm, May 01 @ 6:00pm, May 12 @ 2:30pm, Jun 05 @ 6:00pm, Jun 09 @ 2:30pm, Jul 03 @ 6:00pm, Jul 14 @ 2:30pm, Aug 07 @ 6:00pm, Aug 11 @ 2:30pm, Sep 04 @ 6:00pm, Sep 08 @ 2:30pm, Oct 02 @ 6:00pm, Oct 13 @ 2:30pm, Nov 10 @ 2:30pm, Dec 04 @ 6:00pm, Dec 08 @ 2:30pm

View All Classes, Programs & Events

Related Events

Dec 18
Drop-In Job Help! at Martin Luther King
12:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 18
Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street
1:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 18
Drop-In Tutoring for Adults at Washington Park
3:00 PM

Need help with*... Preparing for a school or work-related exam? …

Audience: Adults

Dec 19
Drop-In Job Help! at Center Street
12:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults

Dec 19
Drop-In Job Help! at Villard Square
12:00 PM

Need help getting a job online? A job trainer specialist…

Audience: Adults