Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Events, Programs & Classes

Previous Month     Next Month







-

3 Sun Close
6 Wed Close
8 Fri Close
10 Sun Close
12 Tue Close
13 Wed Close
15 Fri Close
17 Sun Close
18 Mon Close
22 Fri Close
24 Sun Close
25 Mon Close
29 Fri Close