Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Blog Post

Library Time Capsule on WUWM's Lake Effect

By Margaret on Jul 2, 2014 3:35 PM

On Monday, WUWM's Lake Effect aired an interview with East staff about the new East Branch and the time capsule we recently planted in one of it's walls. Listen to it here

 

 



Add a Comment