Skip navigation
Close Mill Road Branch Closure

Mill Road Branch will be closed Monday, December 11 through Monday, January 1, 2018. The library will reopen on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 with reduced services.

All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 17, Friday, Dec. 22, Saturday, Dec. 23, Sunday, Dec. 24, and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 29, Saturday, Dec. 30, Sunday, Dec. 31, and Monday, Jan. 1, 2018 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

Now@MPL

Now@MPL

Book to Art Club at East Branch

By MPL Staff on Dec 11, 2017 9:07 AM

Book to Art Club. Read. Discuss. Create. Tuesday evenings, 6-7 pm East Branch - 2320 N. Cramer Street, Ellipse Community Room

Read more