Skip navigation
Close All Milwaukee Public Library Locations Closed...

Sunday, Dec. 18, Friday, Dec. 23, Saturday, Dec. 24, Sunday, Dec. 25, and Monday, Dec. 26 for Christmas. Friday, Dec. 30, Saturday, Dec. 31, Sunday, Jan. 1, and Monday, Jan. 2, 2017 for New Year's.

Milwaukee Public Library Hours & Locations

Close

MPL Blogs: Explore By Tag

Showing entries tagged: Authors


Barrett Swanson at the Central Library on 2/7/15

By MPL Staff on Jan 28, 2015 8:28 AM

In a little over a week, on Saturday, February 7, the Milwaukee Public Library is very pleased to be hosting author Barrett Swanson for a reading in the Richard E. and Lucile Krug Rare Books Room.

Read more